Latest Products http://www.vbgroup.in Latest Products 16-03-30 en-us http://www.vbgroup.in Industrial Air Receiver Tank http://www.vbgroup.in/industrial-air-receiver-tank.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Industrial Air Receiver Tanks in Jhajjar. The Industrial Air Receiver Tanks, offered by the company, are manufactured using the best grade raw materials and are known for their durability. Industrial Bucket Elevator http://www.vbgroup.in/industrial-bucket-elevator.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up as a highly reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Industrial Bucket Elevators in Jhajjar. The Industrial Bucket Elevators are widely demanded by the clients based all over the country owing to their quality and excellent performance. Industrial Chemical Reactor http://www.vbgroup.in/industrial-chemical-reactor.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted among the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Industrial Chemical Reactors in Jhajjar. These Industrial Chemical Reactors are widely asked for in the chemical sector as well as oil & gas industries. Industrial Chimney http://www.vbgroup.in/industrial-chimney.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Industrial Chimneys in Jhajjar. The Industrial Chimneys, offered by the company, are quality products known for their long service life. Industrial Conveyor http://www.vbgroup.in/industrial-conveyor.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We stand tall as a highly acclaimed Manufacturer and Supplier of Industrial Conveyors in Jhajjar. The highly efficient Industrial Conveyors, offered by the company, are fabricated suing the best quality raw materials. Industrial Dish Ends http://www.vbgroup.in/industrial-dish-ends.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has achieved prominence as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Industrial Dish Ends in Jhajjar. These Industrial Dish Ends are quality assured with a wide demand and cost-effective prices. Industrial Distillation Column http://www.vbgroup.in/industrial-distillation-column.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Industrial Distillation Columns in Jhajjar. The Industrial Distillation Columns are known for their high efficiency as well as excellent performance. Industrial Heat Exchanger http://www.vbgroup.in/industrial-heat-exchanger.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Industrial Heat Exchangers in Jhajjar. The Industrial Heat Exchangers, offered by the company, are highly appreciated for their efficient contribution in the numerous industrial processes. Industrial Pressure Vessel http://www.vbgroup.in/industrial-pressure-vessel.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Industrial Pressure Vessels in Jhajjar. The Industrial Pressure Vessels, offered by us, are highly durable products made using the best grade raw materials. Industrial Storage Tank http://www.vbgroup.in/industrial-storage-tank.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the most sought-after Manufacturers and Suppliers of Industrial Storage Tanks in Jhajjar. The Industrial Storage Tanks, offered by the company, are known for their long service life as well as impeccable quality.